Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2016 - 2017 Ed Walsh Board of Directors

 

President-           Joe Pirruccio                                                 JPirruccio00#gmail.com          

Vice President-    Chad Zima                                                    Cbzima@cox.net

Secretary-           Garrett "Rit" Gay         203-630-3870              Rit@snet.com

Treasurer-           Mike Moylan               203-715-0017           M @hotmail.com

Player Agent-       Marissa Kontoulis        203-379-0664              MKontoulis@cox.net

Safety Officer-      Dave Koscuk              203-379-7701           D

Majors Director-    Jesse Showerda                                           JJShowerda@att.net

Minors Director-    Pete Bennett              203-376-7373              P

T/C Director-        Tom Kenney               203-630-0207              JWKenney@cox.net

Equipment Mgr-     John Gionfriddo         203-980-8756              Friddo2@yahoo.com

Concession Mgr-    Melanie Bennett         203-889-8570              Melbsavon@hotmail.com

Officials Director-   Rod Pelletier              203-996-9866              K

 

General Board Members / Appointed Postions

Brad Zima

Christine Zima

Justin Zima